School	Field Entry Time
Manor High School	9:45
Weiss High School	10:00
Akins High School	10:15
Midway High School	10:30
Break	Break
Harker Heights High School	11:00
Cedar Park High School	11:15
Copperas Cove High School	11:30
Rouse High School	11:45
McNeil High School	12:00
Johnson High School (Buda, Tx)	12:15
Lunch	Lunch
Sandra Day O'Connor High School	1:30
Churchill High School	1:45
Belton High School	2:00
John Paul Stevens High School	2:15
Vandegrift High School	2:30
Hendrickson High School	2:45
Break	Break
Leander High School	3:15
Louis D. Brandeis High School	3:30
James Bowie High School (Austin)	3:45
Clements High School	4:00
Ronald Reagan HS	4:15
Potential Exhibition Group	4:30
Prelims Awards	4:45
Finalist Directors Meeting	5:15
Dinner Break (Stadium Cleared)	5:15